How often does the data refresh?
The board will refresh the data every 60 seconds. If a refresh fails (maybe you lost internet connection?) you will be shown an on screen indicator that states the data is out of date. It will retry every 60 seconds and the indicator will go away if the attempt is successful.
If you notice a user on your board that has been deleted but is still showing on the board, don't be alarmed. We will check for deleted users every 15 minutes and any deleted users should disappear from the board within 15 minutes of deletion.